I’m Speaking at The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame this Saturday!

On my way to Cleveland to speak at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame’s 18th annual Music Maters – “It’s only Rock & Roll (But I Like It): The Music of The Rolling Stones” – It’s a reflection on the career of The Rolling Stones and their impact on rock and roll music.  Saturday morning (10/26) at 10:30am I will be discussing my interviews with the band & my ebook, Mick and Keith: Never Stop! You can watch the LIVE Stream by clicking HERE.

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Rolling Stones

One response to “I’m Speaking at The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame this Saturday!

  1. Pingback: Wrapping up October 2013… | RONA ELLIOT

What's on your mind?

