Great News for those of you who are enhanced eBook readers, IF you work on a Mac computer!!

Up until October 2013, you could only read enhanced eBooks that you bought and downloaded on digital devices, like an iPad or Kindle. So, for example, when I released my Stones book in October 2012, Mick & Keith: Never Stop, I had to explain over and over to people who wanted to buy it that no, you couldn’t read the enhanced eBook on a computer, only on an iPad or other digital reader, each with a different format.

Now all that’s changed! I was over the moon when I routinely downloaded the free new Maverick system upgrades that became available in October, 2013 onto my MAC. Suddenly, before my eyes, all my enhanced eBooks, including my own enhanced eBook, had been moved onto my computer and a screen popped up telling me where to find them!

Rona Elliot Mick and Keith Never Stop on Mac

What's on your mind?

